Daylight Comes Too Easily

18 08 2009

There’s a cheese crepe place right across the street that hasn’t opened yet.  It will inevitably close within six months of doing so, but I simply cannot wait for it to open.  I will go over there every Monday and Wednesday morning, order a tasty crepe, and scarf it down while reading history to start my day.  Morning just isn’t the time for fiction, you know?

* * *

I’m going to see Fiddler on the Roof for the first time tonight.  I’ve never even seen the movie, but Randall and I are going to see the play (with the same guy playing the main guy).  It will be fun, because theater is fun.  Trust me, I’m kind of an expert in it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

