Man to Man

10 08 2009

After a rousing weekend of paintball, steak, steak and birthdays, this is from my friends Matt and Kayla said Saturday.

“Women stand face to face with one another; men stand shoulder to shoulder.”

So, basically, stop hugging me, people.  I have a select few friends that I feel close enough with to hug them; in fact, those occasions are pretty rare themselves.

In other words, this quote is my new and improved way of telling people not to touch me.

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 08 2009
jet

Too bad, I will anyway! jet

10 08 2009
Tiffin

Family excluded, of course. Family hugs should abound with abundance always.

Leave a Reply

