Say Yes

25 07 2009

I don’t really like Zooey Deschanel (I don’t think that’s how you spell her name, but if I look it up, the terrorists win).

I enjoyed watching Yes Man because it was funny.   I think I am often too quick to say “no” to people, but I don’t think saying “yes” to a lot of stuff is always good either.

Actually, I just think the whole dichotomy is pretty stupid.  But I definitely have been trying to be more spontaneous lately.  We could all stand to do that.  At least, most of us.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

