Indie, Seen!

20 05 2009

I tried to draw Indonesia on my hand today for a 7th grader’s homework.  It was probably the most flattering representation Indonesia has gotten in a long time.

* *  *

I feel bad tonight:

Eggs for breakfast (2) on toast (buttered).

Peanut Butter & Honey sandwich for lunch, with chips.

Round Table Pizza (Many Slices).

Coldstone Ice Cream (Cory’s fault).

I want to eat nothing but broccoli and water for a week.

* * *

I like manipulating children into enjoying education.  I am good at it.  I am not that great at actually educating, but I can manipulate.

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 05 2009
Julie

I was hoping you would include your drawing of Indonesia. I would really like to see how you represented her.

22 05 2009
Tiffin

It had already started to smear by the time I left. Any picture I would have taken would have been little more than the back of my calloused hand smudged with marker.

A tragedy, to be sure.

Leave a Reply

