Premature Resignations

11 12 2008

After Ken Tremendous took his last bow, I thought my staple of lighthearted websites had suffered enough.  Apparently Brian Clevinger thought otherwise, and now I find myself spending less and less time online.  (aside:  I wonder what our kids will call “online” time.  Will they even name it, or will it be so integrated that it simply becomes part of life itself, much like…much like…the Tripods…?)

Meeting in morning.  For stupids.  At least free breakfast foods.  Caveman likes food.

Oh, also TST tonight.  I should get on that.  On it, on it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

