Cravings

25 11 2008

Micah won tickets and front-row passes/sentences to Scott Weiland in Hollywood tonight.

Really, it was everything I hoped it would be.  He even signed my cd after asking my name — and now I have a drunkenly-signed album cover from the lead singer of Velvet Revolver made out to either “Rod” or “Rog”.  Either way, I win.

*

Why do people refuse to slake their desire for intimacy through means other than rash marriages?

*

The good that lies in front of me is currently superseding the pleasurable that lies behind me.  One can ask for little more than that.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

